

HFCL Limited

8, Commercial Complex, Masjid Moth, Greater Kailash - II,

New Delhi - 110048, India

: (+91 11) 3520 9400, 3520 9500 Fax : (+91 11) 3520 9525

Web

www.hfcl.com secretarial@hfcl.com Email ·

HFCL/SEC/2024-25

August 27, 2024

The BSE Ltd.

1st Floor, New Trading Wing, Rotunda Building Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Fort Mumbai - 400001

corp.relations@bseindia.com

Security Code No.: 500183

The National Stock Exchange of India Ltd.

Exchange Plaza, 5th Floor, C - 1, Block G Bandra - Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)

Mumbai - 400051 cmlist@nse.co.in

Security Code No.: HFCL

Subject: Intimation regarding Reconstitution of various Committees of the Board of Directors

Dear Sir(s)/ Madam

This is to inform you that the Board of Directors of the Company, consequent to cessation of Mr. Surendra Singh Sirohi as an Independent Director due to the completion of his second term on August 26, 2024, approved the reconstitution of the Audit Committee, Nomination, Remuneration and Compensation (NRC) Committee, Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee and Environment, Social and Governance (ESG) Committee of the Board of Directors, effective from August 27, 2024, as per details mentioned hereunder, through a resolution passed by circulation on August 27, 2024:

Audit Committee:-

S.	Name of the Member	Category	Status
No.			
1.	Mr. Bharat Pal Singh	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Ajai Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Dr. (Ms.) Tamali Sen Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Arvind Kharabanda	Non-Executive Director	Member

NRC Committee:-

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Ajai Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Bharat Pal Singh	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Arvind Kharabanda	Non-Executive Director	Member

CSR Committee:-

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Mahendra Nahata	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Bharat Pal Singh	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Ajai Kumar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

ESG Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Status
1.	Mr. Bharat Pal Singh	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Mahendra Nahata	Managing Director	Member
3.	Mr. Arvind Kharabanda	Non-Executive Director	Member
4.	Mr. Vijay Raj Jain	Chief Financial Officer	Member
5.	Mr. Sanjay Vithalrao Jorapur	President - HR	Member



HFCL Limited

8, Commercial Complex, Masjid Moth, Greater Kailash - II,

New Delhi - 110048, India

: (+91 11) 3520 9400, 3520 9500 Fax : (+91 11) 3520 9525

Web

www.hfcl.com secretarial@hfcl.com Email ·

6.	Mr. Subhas Mondal	Senior Vice President	Member
7.	Mr. Rajesh Tatia	Vice-President – Goa Plant	Member
8.	Mr. Vivek Agarwal	Vice-President – Hyderabad Plant	Member

Mr. Manoj Baid, President & Company Secretary, shall act as the Secretary to the above committees.

The above information will also be available on the website of the Company at www.hfcl.com.

You are requested to take the above information on records and disseminate the same on your respective websites.

Thanking you

Yours faithfully, For **HFCL Limited**

(Manoj Baid)

President & Company Secretary