

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Bharat Pal Singh	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Surendra Singh Sirohi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Dr. (Ms.) Tamali Sen Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Arvind Kharabanda	Non-Executive Director	Member

NOMINATION, REMUNERATION AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Surendra Singh Sirohi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Bharat Pal Singh	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Arvind Kharabanda	Non-Executive Director	Member

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Arvind Kharabanda	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Dr. (Mr.) Ranjeet Mal Kastia	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Dr. (Ms.) Tamali Sen Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Mahendra Nahata	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Arvind Kharabanda	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Mr. Bharat Pal Singh	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name of the Member	Category	Status
1.	Mr. Mahendra Nahata	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Surendra Singh Sirohi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Ramakrishna Eda	Non-Executive Director (Nominee – IDBI Bank Limited)	Member